Staff

Mailing List

Join our mailing list and be the first to know about upcoming VRT projects and events.

Lisa Carlson

Executive Director
lisa@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202

Kacy Helwig

Technical Director
kacy@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202

Amberly Orr

Production Manager
amberly@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202

Libby Muerth

Business Manager
libby@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202

Emily Harmon-Watilo

Box Office Manager
emily@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202

Patti Hansen

Marketing and Communications
patti@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202

Dawn Geier

Front of House Manager
dawn@valleyrep.org
(971) 832-9202